Image of {winston}


{wisnton} is the first full length, Irish BMX DVD since 2012's "raincheck".

It features full sections from Conor Winters, Ryan Mollan, Eoin Shiel, Derek Johnson and Ryan Aylward.

Other riders featured include Niall Wolfe, Donnacha Carroll, Ben Clarkson, Jake Ryan, John Wells and Peter Adam.

Filmed over 3.5 years, {winston} was filmed in Ireland, England, Spain and Canada. Shot on mini dv and super 8, running time is 40 mins approx.

*All orders will be shipped on Friday, April 1st.

Sold Out